Profil Arkiv Länkar Kategorier Kontakta mig

Otis Redding - My Girl







I've got sunshine on a cloudy day
When its cold outside,I've got the month of May
I guess you'd say
What can make me feel this way?
Is my girl,talking bout my girl

I've got so much loving,the bees envy me
I've got a sweeter song that I can sing,to the birds in the trees
I guess you will say
What can make me feel this way?
Is my girl,talking bout my girl

Hey hey hey
Hey hey hey
Ooooh

I dont need no money,all I need is my faith
I've got all the riches baby one big man can claim
I guess you'd say
What can make me feel this way?
My girl,talking bout my girl

I've got sunshine on a cloudy day,with my girl

Talking bout,talking bout,talking bout..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback